Ansprechpartner


Name Telefon E-Mail

Jugendleitung:

 

1. Markus Zoller 

 

 

2. Armin Weidle

 

 

Leonie Rucht

(allg. Jugendleitung)

 

Franziska Fischer

(Spielbetrieb)

 

Sieglinde Brüstle

(Verwaltung)

 

 

 

01732470217

 

 

01729759170

 

 

01755941557


 

 

017697644369


 

016095941778


 

 

zollerm@mail.de

 

 

arminweidle@aol.com

 

 

leo.rucht@sv-aufhausen.de

 

 

 

franziska.fischer@sv-aufhausen.de

 

 

sieglinde.bruestle@sv-aufhausen.de

A-Jugend:

 

Nicky Schilling

 

Thomas Behlke

 

Stephen Pausch

 

Simon Heller

 

Patrick Fink

 

Roland Fischer

 

 

01702062940

 

017632550365

 

017643800724

 

017661982383

 

01787131870

 

01729615923

 

nicky.schilling@sv-aufhausen.de

 

behlke83@gmx.de

 

stephen.pausch@gmx.de

 

simon.heller@sv-aufhausen.de

 

patrick.fink@sv-aufhausen.de

 

roland.fischer@sv-aufhausen.de

     

B-Juniorinnen:

 

Jürgen Frasch

 

Luis Ehrenbeck

 

Arkadius Hojka

 

 

 

015110775859

 

01745878499

 

01777548351

 

 

juergen.fra@web.de

 

luisehrenbeck@outlook.de

 

aki.hojka@web.de

C-Jugend

 

Sascha Fischer

 

Walter Kress

 

Peter Vogel

 

 

 

015788308142

 

015229619646

 

017657984027

 

 

sascha.fischer@sv-aufhausen.de

 

wkress2000@yahoo.de

 

peter@sv-amstetten.de

D-Jugend:

 

Jonas Eberhardt

 

Marcel Kümmel

 

Jan Wittlinger

 

 

015736773398

 

015253439910

 

015222353251

 

jonaseberhardt98@gmail.com

 

marcel.kuemmel@sv-aufhausen.de

 

janwittlinger10@gmail.com

E-Jugend:

 

Stefan Appel

 

Jessica Lobenhofer

 

 

017663058186

 

07337 520

 

stefanappel91@gmx.de

 

jessi.lobenhofer@web.de

F-Jugend:

 

Daniel Bäurle

 

Markus Zoller

 

 

01788329527

 

01732470217

 

 

 

dbaeurle@online.de

 

zollerm@mail.de

 

 

Bambini:

 

Stefanie Lobenhofer

 

Franziska Fischer

 

 

01734561084

 

 

017697644369

 

stefanie.lobenhofer@sv-aufhausen.de

 

franziska.fischer@sv-aufhausen.de